The Mission Soccer Club is a non-profit society dedicated to bringing the sport of soccer to as many children, youth and adults as possible in the beautiful city of Mission, BC.  Our programs focus on skill, knowledge and sportsmanship.

 

Our society is run by volunteers, if you are able to volunteer please contact the President, Doug McKellan, at president@missionsoccerclub.com.  We would love to have you!

Board of Directors

President

Doug McKellan, president@missionsoccerclub.com

Vice President

Vacant, vicepresident@missionsoccerclub.com

Treasurer

April Balzer, treasurer@missionsoccerclub.com

Registrar

Kristi Sam, registrar@missionsoccerclub.com

Girl's Coordinator

Angela Walkey, girls@missionsoccerclub.com

Boy's Coordinator

Dan Hill, boys@missionsoccerclub.com

Mini Coordinator

Vacant, mini@missionsoccerclub.com

Secretary 

Tom Nguyen, Tom.monica.nguyen@gmail.com

Interested in Volunteering?

If you are interested in joining a team of dedicated and enthusiastic people determined to make soccer the sport of choice for Mission youth, please contact us!

Club Officers

Facilities/Field Scheduler

Rebecca Falk, ​fields@missionsoccerclub.com

Equipment Manager

Jason Symons, equipment@missionsoccerclub.com

Resources and Communications

Colin Halldorson and Lori Bartsch, info@missionsoccerclub.com

Risk Management

Ryan Coureau, crcmissionsoccerclub@gmail.com

Referee Coordinator

Harminder Badhesha, hkbadhesha@yahoo.com

Referee-In-Chief

Richie Kraakman, referee@missionsocerclub.com

Tournament Director

Angela Walkey, awalkey31@gmail.com

Scorekeeper

Doug McKellan, scorekeeper@missionsoccerclub.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Courtney Emerson, email TBD

Mini Rep - U4/U5

VACANT

Mini Rep U6/7

VACANT

Mission Soccer Club | PO BOX 3164 | Mission | BC | V2V 4J4

  • Facebook Social Icon