Mission Soccer Club | PO BOX 3164 | Mission | BC | V2V 4J4

  • Facebook Social Icon

The Mission Soccer Club is a non-profit society dedicated to bringing the sport of soccer to as many children, youth and adults as possible in the beautiful city of Mission, BC.  Our programs focus on skill, knowledge and sportsmanship.

 

Our society is run by volunteers, if you are able to volunteer please contact the President, Colin Halldorson, at president@missionsoccerclub.com.  We would love to have you!

Board of Directors

President

Colin Halldorson, president@missionsoccerclub.com

Vice President

Paul Sperandeo, vicepresident@missionsoccerclub.com

Treasurer

Tracey Zech, treasurer@missionsoccerclub.com

Registrar

Rachel Murdoch, registrar@missionsoccerclub.com

Girl's Coordinator

Tricia Kennedy, girls@missionsoccerclub.com

Boy's Coordinator

Dan Hill, boys@missionsoccerclub.com

Mini Coordinator

Doug McKellan, mini@missionsoccerclub.com

Secretary 

Tom Nguyen, Tom.monica.nguyen@gmail.com

If you are interested in joining a team of dedicated and enthusiastic people determined to make soccer the sport of choice for Mission youth, please contact us!

Interested in Volunteering?

Club Officers

Facilities/Field Scheduler

Rebecca Falk, ​fields@missionsoccerclub.com

Equipment Manager

Jason Symons, equipment@missionsoccerclub.com

Communications

Rachel Murdoch, registrar@missionsoccerclub.com

Risk Management

Ryan Coureau, info@missionsoccerclub.com

Referee Coordinator

Maria Dube, dubesters@shaw.ca​

Referee-In-Chief

Richie Kraakman, referee@missionsocerclub.com

Tournament Director

Angela Walkey, awalkey31@gmail.com

Scorekeeper

Doug McKellan, scorekeeper@missionsoccerclub.com

Mini Rep - U4/U5

VACANT

Mini Rep U6/7

VACANT