The Mission Soccer Club is a non-profit society dedicated to bringing the sport of soccer to as many children, youth and adults as possible in the beautiful city of Mission, BC.  Our programs focus on skill, knowledge and sportsmanship.

 

Our society is run by volunteers, if you are able to volunteer please contact the President, Doug McKellan, at president@missionsoccerclub.com.  We would love to have you!

Technical Director
Kevin McKillop, td@missionsoccerclub.com

Board of Directors

President
Doug McKellan, president@missionsoccerclub.com

Vice President
Trevor Elliot, vicepresident@missionsoccerclub.com

Treasurer
Trevor Elliot, treasurer@missionsoccerclub.com

Registrar
Vacant, registrar@missionsoccerclub.com

Girl's Coordinator
Angela Walkey, girls@missionsoccerclub.com

Boy's Coordinator
Dan Hill, boys@missionsoccerclub.com

Mini Coordinator
Rick Erickson, mini@missionsoccerclub.com

Secretary 
Carelle McKellan, secretary@missionsoccerclub.com

Interested in Volunteering?

If you are interested in joining a team of dedicated and enthusiastic people determined to make soccer the sport of choice for Mission youth, please contact us!

logo-1400.png

Thanks! Message sent.

Club Officers

Facilities and Fields Coordinator
Caroline Dalgleish ​
fields@missionsoccerclub.com

Equipment Manager
Jason Symons
equipment@missionsoccerclub.com

Website and Information Manager
Lori Bartsch 
info@missionsoccerclub.com


Risk Management Officer
Ryan Coureau
riskmanagement@missionsoccerclub.com


Referees Coordinator
April Balzer

referees@missionsoccerclub.com

Special Events Coordinator
Angela Walkey
specialevents@missionsoccerclub.com


Game Scheduler
Trevor Elliot
scheduler@missionsoccerclub.com


Volunteer Coordinator
TBD
volunteer@missionsoccerclub.com